The Board

The Deer Creek Ranch HOA Board of Directors is made up of three seats which are elected by the homeowners annually.  These seats have three-year term limits and during a normal year, we will have at least one seat coming up for election.  Considering running for the board?  Please join us at a monthly board meeting and we would be happy to discuss the role, time commitment, expectations and more.

The Current Board of Directors and emails:

President – Tessa Strader –

Vice President & Secretary – Steven Darnell –  or

Treasurer – Jennifer

The board of directors are homeowners and volunteers that work with Goodwin & Company our HOA Managing Company to enforce the by-laws of the Home Owners Association.

Copyright Deer Creek Ranch 2024